TV Show Sponsored by the Spry Foundation 2021

Spokespersons from the main federal political parties present their commitments to culture and discuss solutions to challenges in the cultural sector. Catherine Perrin (Radio-Canada host) moderates the debate. The candidates are Steven Guilbeault of the Liberal Party, Steve Shanahan of the Conservative Party, Martin Champoux of the Bloc Québécois, Alexandre Boulerice of the NDP and Mathieu Goyette of the Green Party.

Broadcast on the CPAC channel on September 13, 2021.


Catherine Perrin